Search found 102 matches

by Logan Storm
Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:39 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome to the site Aaleon and Star!
by Logan Storm
Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:02 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome Soul Warrior, I hope you enjoy your time with us!
by Logan Storm
Fri Sep 15, 2017 7:13 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome Aaleon, I hope you enjoy your self on the F&S forums!
by Logan Storm
Sun Sep 03, 2017 10:12 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Heya WildStoryTales!
Hope you enjoy your self here ;)
by Logan Storm
Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:22 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome Kind_Wolf, I do hope you enjoy your time with us! ;)
by Logan Storm
Tue Aug 15, 2017 3:32 am
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Greeting Karma, I do hope your time with us will be fun and memorable! ;)
by Logan Storm
Sat Aug 12, 2017 6:37 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

To all the new comers welcome to the site, I hope you have a great time here!
by Logan Storm
Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:22 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome to the forums Gahnuh ^_~
by Logan Storm
Tue May 30, 2017 5:08 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: A message to any and all old friends...
Replies: 175
Views: 18153

Re: A message to any and all old friends...

Welcome! ;)
by Logan Storm
Thu May 25, 2017 7:59 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Heya Dizerel, have to say love your Avatar!
by Logan Storm
Wed May 17, 2017 11:51 am
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Hello to all newcomers! XD
by Logan Storm
Fri Apr 07, 2017 3:27 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Greetings All!
by Logan Storm
Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:42 am
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Greetings to all our newest members!
by Logan Storm
Tue Aug 02, 2016 12:09 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Greetings to you KnoxtheHusky, all ways good to see a new friendly face. :D
by Logan Storm
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:08 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

A fond greetings to the new members of the site, hope your time with us is a good one! ;)
by Logan Storm
Sun May 15, 2016 9:20 am
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Welcome Snaretraps!
by Logan Storm
Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:12 am
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Kat_the_Zubat wrote:Yeah... Kaitie kinda left, dude. She's also not much of a furry either :3c
Okay well that's left me quite embarrassed heh!
by Logan Storm
Sat Mar 26, 2016 10:35 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

I just realised Kat the Zubat is Kai! O_o
I feel just awful for not realising that T_T
by Logan Storm
Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:45 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

Greetings Logret it's good to meet you and I do hope you enjoy your time with us here at Fur & Scales! ;)
by Logan Storm
Tue Feb 23, 2016 3:07 pm
Forum: Welcoming Area
Topic: Welcome!
Replies: 1369
Views: 64873

Re: Welcome!

SophieMariee wrote:Pew Pew Hiyyyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Greetings I do hope you find your stay here a good one!
*Wiggles*